Memnosyne Institute presents its 4th Annual Green Source DFW Sustainable Leadership Awards.

2015 Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to Georgeann Moss, Dallas County Community College District.

Winners in five categories will be announced in the following categories: Nonprofit Professional, Small Business Entrepreneur, Large Business or Nonprofit (Project or Program) Small Nonprofit Organization and Volunteer.  

Event Location: 
Dallas Center for Architecture
1909 Woodall Rodgers Frwy. Suite 100
Dallas , TX
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm