The Peacemaker Awards will be held virtually on Zoom.

Awards will be given for; 

Lifetime Achievement Award - Rev. Diane Baker

Peacemaker of the Year - Angelica Andrade

Justice Seeker of the Year -Mercedes Fulbright

Outstanding Community Organizer - Danae Bibiana Gutierrez Martinez

Media Accountability Award - KNON Workers Beat

Peacemaker Organization of the Year - Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff

Justice-Seeking Organization of the Year- Texas Poor People’s Campaign 

Outstanding New Activist Organization -Sunrise Movement Dallas

Join online with a donation if you are able. Registration now open.

Event Location: 
Zoom TX
Date and Time: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm