This newly formed chapter is a branch of the Native Prairies Association of Texas and will represent 13 Blackland counties: Collin, Ellis, Fannin, Grayson, Henderson, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Navarro, Rains, Rockwall and Van Zandt. 

Info: Leigh Ann Ellis, or 214-321-7159

Event Location: 
St John's Episcopal School
848 Harter Rd
Dallas , TX
Date and Time: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm