North Texas Farmers Markets - Complete Listings

Sat, 06/01/2013 (Ongoing)
See the websites for location, hours and season. TX

NORTH TEXAS FARMERS MARKETS:

See websites for location, hours and season.

 

COLLIN COUNTY 

Collin County Farmers Market: http://www.collincountyfarmersmarket.org 

Fairview Farms Marketplace, Plano: http://www.fairview-farms.com

Frisco Farmers Market: http://www.friscofarmersmarket.com 

Georgia’s Farmers Market, Plano: http://www.georgiasfarmersmarket.com 

McKinney Farmers Market at the Adriatica: http://www.chestnutsquare.org/programs/farmers_market.asp

 

DENTON COUNTY 

Denton Community Market: https://www.facebook.com/DentonCommunityMarket

Denton Ctny Farmers Market: http://dentonfarmersmarket.com

Little Elm Farmers Market: http://littleelm.org

 

DALLAS COUNTY 

Carrollton Square Community Farmers Market, http://www.cityofcarrollton.com 

Celebration Farmers Market, Dallas: www.celebrationrestaurant.com/farmersmarket

Coppell Farmers Market: http://www.coppellfarmersmarket.org  

Cox Farms Market, Duncanville: http://www.coxfarmsmarket.com 

Dallas Farmers Market: http://www.dallasfarmersmarket.org  

Eden’s Organic Garden Center, Balch Springs: http://edensorganicfarm.com 

Four Seasons Market, Richardson: http://www.fourseasonsmarkets.com

Grand Prairie Farmers Market: http://www.gptx.org/farmersmarket

Ruibal’s Rosemeade Market, Carrollton: http://rosemeademarket.com

Saint Michael’s Farmers Market, Dallas: http://www.saintmichaelsmarket.com

White Rock Local Market, Dallas: http://whiterocklocalmarket.org

 

ELLIS COUNTY 

Garden Harvests Farm, Waxahachie: http://gardenharvests.com

Waxahachie Downtown Farmers Market: http://waxahachiedowntown.com 

 

KAUFMAN COUNTY:

Ham Orchards, Terrell: http://hamorchard.com

 

ROCKWALL COUNTY:  

Rockwall Farmers Market: http://mainstreet.rockwall.com/faqs.asp

 

TARRANT COUNTY 

Downtown Arlington Farmers Market: http://www.downtownarlingtonfarmersmarket.com

Botanical Research Institute of Texas, Fort Worth http://brit.org/event/farmersmarket

Colleyville Farmer’s Market: http://www.colleyvillefarmersmarket.com

Cowtown Farmers Market, Fort Worth: http://www.cowtownfarmersmarket.com

Elizabeth Anna's Local Farm & Market, Fort Worth: https://www.elizabethanna.net  

Gnismer Farms, Arlington: http://gnismer.com 

Grapevine Farmers Market: http://www.farmersmarketofgrapevine.com 

Keller Farmers Market: www.kellerfarmersmarket.com 

Southside Urban Farmers Market, Fort Worth, http://southsideurbanmarket.com

 

Don't see one of your favorites? Email events@greensourcedfw.org.